At anytime a user may decide to cancel their account with no additional fees, but the user's membership will be terminated from the time of cancellation regardless of the time remaining of membership. It is the responsibility of the user to cancel their account at the end of the month if they choose to do so.
Example: John subscribes to $40/month and gets access for the full month. John decides to cancel his membership after two days. The membership and access to the Pro content are withheld and the remaining 28 days are null and void.